Shows on ArtistData
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Untapped Festival @ Untapped Festival
Dallas, TX (United States) - Map
Set: 3:30 PM
All Ages
Tickets: GA - $28 / GA+beer - $35 / VIP - $62
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Cake, Shovels & Rope, Polyphonic Spree
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
The Loft
Atlanta, GA (United States) - Map
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Pete Molinari
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN (United States) - Map
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Pete Molinari
Friday, November 7, 2014
Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Saturday, November 8, 2014
North Star Bar
Philadelphia, PA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Mexi Cali Live
Teaneck, NJ (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Monday, November 10, 2014
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Middle East Downstairs
Cambridge, MA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hard Rock Cafe
Pittsburgh, PA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Saturday, November 15, 2014
The Basement
Columbus, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Double Door
Chicago, IL (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Gothic Theatre
3263 S Broadway, Englewood, CO (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Friday, November 21, 2014
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Hollow Wood
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Hollow Wood
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tractor Tavern
5213 Ballard Ave. NW, Seattle, WA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Friday, November 28, 2014
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Saturday, November 29, 2014
SOLD OUT - Troubadour
9081 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: 15
Buy Now 
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Troubadour
9081 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
21+
Tickets: 15
Buy Now 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
The Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Skylight
Santa Fe, NM (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Friday, December 5, 2014
Fitzgerald's Downstairs
Houston, TX (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Emo's
Austin, TX (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Buy Now 
Also Playing: Nikki Lane, Pete Molinari